Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Reimer

Peter Reimer

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Peter Reimer
"Walked in on Fri 6-21-24 to transfer my State Farm Insurance after moving. One employee in the office and zero customers inside. The single employee asked if I could come back on Monday. My response... "Yes....." walked out the door and went to your competitor down the street!"
Profile photo of Alex Rivera

Alex Rivera

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rivera
"Awesome customer service! I'm so happy with the home, vehicle, and business insurance I have with them. They offer such a great rate, and their associates are seriously the best. They're always super helpful and know exactly what they're talking about. I can always rely on them to give me accurate information. A big shoutout and thanks to Nancy and Rose for always being there to assist us with any insurance concerns we have. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Christ Antonopoulos

Christ Antonopoulos

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christ Antonopoulos
"Wonderful experience Would advise anyone to allow them to handle their business"
Profile photo of Lynns Awesome

Lynns Awesome

June 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Lynns Awesome
"Was my agent for almost thirty years until recently never had a problem now I'm shopping around for new insurance company for the first time ever I'm extremely disappointed in how I was treated by the claims department and the fact that my agent didn't back me up not once was my bill ever paid late but I can't get reimbursed for a stolen car it's ridiculous and to top it off they are taking me to court over this never in my life have I been so mistreated by a company I had trusted and was a lifetime customer."
Profile photo of Sophie

Sophie

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie
"Fantastic service from the team. Shout out to Rose and Joe for always taking good care of me and my family. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rose Kardas

Rose Kardas

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Kardas
"Joe is the real deal. He is a great man to work for and our clients are the bests!!!"
Profile photo of David Steger

David Steger

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Steger
"His office and State Farm has always been fast, fair, and helpful."
Profile photo of Jenny S

Jenny S

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny S
"Beyond grateful that I am insured with Joe Morreale’s team! I have been with them for years and I don’t think I’ll ever be with anyone else. They have a great team , Rose, Jan and Joe always are very prompt in returning calls ASAP. I added my daughter (new driver) and policy was very reasonable since she is a student. I thought it was going to be a nightmare adding a new driver but the policy only went up a bit and i added my home on- which helped but anywhere else you’ll probably pay alot more as, being honest- I did shop around for quotes like my friends advised and no one beat them! No one was even close to how low their rates were! Thank you again. Most importantly besides the great rates, Joe, Rose and Jan are so friendly. Really good people here! So grateful to be a part of their family!"
Profile photo of Vince Genobaten

Vince Genobaten

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Genobaten
"Joe is just so professional and accomodating, he makes every transaction as smooth as possible. The best in town! He helps us with our house and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Laura Castro

Laura Castro

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Castro
"Very friendly, professional service and the staff is always available, thank you Nancy! The customer service is excellent! I highly recommend this insurance."
Profile photo of harry lowrance

harry lowrance

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by harry lowrance
"Joe Morreale is ABSOLUTELY TOP SHELF as a State Farm Insurance agency. He and his staff are hands on and very attentive to ALL your insurance needs. Joe and his team can provide you with "old school " kid glove service. He puts his clients first and foremost and will have your back if any controversies arise with a claim. Simply put, you're in the BEST hands with Joe Morreale-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Helen Tivers

Helen Tivers

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Tivers
"Joe Morreale has been our State Farm Insurance Agent for over 40 years. He has always been prompt to return our calls and had answers to our question. Through the years, We haven't always spoken to Joe, However Joe has a staff that are knowledgeable, professional and gets things done!! II've spoken to Rose several times over the last seven months and she's been patient and helpful regarding the many questions I've had."
Profile photo of Ellen Eisen

Ellen Eisen

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Eisen
"I highly recommend Joe Morreale for your insurance needs. I have worked with Joe for over 25 years and my parents did prior to that time. He is always accessible and has very friendly and helpful staff. You cant go wrong with the service he provides."
Profile photo of AshleyLynn SwanBrand (LT)

AshleyLynn SwanBrand (LT)

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AshleyLynn SwanBrand (LT)
"He has been my agent for 25 years always treats me like family never had any problems or issues I highly recommend this agent he's the best of the best."
Profile photo of Mike Anieri

Mike Anieri

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Anieri
"I have enjoyed the profesdional service of this agents office for 30+ years"
Profile photo of Grace Kasala

Grace Kasala

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Kasala
"I know joe he is my favorite person"
Profile photo of David Cruse

David Cruse

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Cruse
"Great people to work with. Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Linda Daly

Linda Daly

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Daly
"We have been with State Farm and Joe for more than 40 years and we have always received the most excellent service. We have home, life, and auto insurance with State Farm and have always been pleased with all the benefits and immediate payouts when needed. I want to send a special thank you to Rose, who is the definition of customer service. Her genuine concern, immediate action & pleasant personality is always there,setting our minds at ease no matter how many questions we have, or how many calls we’ve made! Her tips on discounts and how to use our insurance wisely are always appreciated."
Profile photo of Siraj Virani

Siraj Virani

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Siraj Virani
"Rose at your office has been a great help in every instance. She is very courteous, effective and gets the job done with full satisfaction. Keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Hugh Whipple

Hugh Whipple

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Whipple
"Have been a client of Joe’s for 42 years. Obviously, longevity commands respect and admiration. We’re just part of the family and truly blessed to have the correct people taking care of our needs. Hugh&Margaret"
Profile photo of Scott DeLorenzo

Scott DeLorenzo

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott DeLorenzo
"ALWAYS well taken care of by their team! Rose does an amazing job with our business insurances"
Profile photo of Bonifacio Chapol

Bonifacio Chapol

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bonifacio Chapol
"Muy buena la aseguranza..lo recomiendo..además la señorita Nanci..es muy amable y tratable.."